+49 (0) 2103 / 9430 - 0 info@kaesebarufe.de

Assistenz

Yvonne Kühn

Position: Assistentin GF
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-126
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: dispo@kaesebarufe.de

Buchhaltung

Sina Hübener

Position: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2103/94 30-122
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: s.huebener@kaesebarufe.de

Dagmar Sporn

Position: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-129
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: buchhaltung@kaesebarufe.de

Nathalie Kovacevic

Position: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-128
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: buchhaltung@kaesebarufe.de

Disposition

Frank Götte

Position: Disposition
Telefon: +49 2103/9430–126
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: dispo@kaesebarufe.de

EDV

Jan Lindemann

Position: EDV
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-139
Fax: +49 2103/9430146
E-Mail: j.lindemann@kaesebarufe.de

Norbert Korupp

Position: EDV
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-124
Fax: +49 2103/9430-146
E-Mail: n.korupp@kaesebarufe.de

Einkauf

Philipp Barufe

Position: Einkauf / Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-120
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: ph.barufe@kaesebarufe.de

Lieferschein / Fakturierung

Christina Kittscha

Position: Lieferschein/Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-122
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: c.kittscha@kaesebarufe.de

Rechtsabteilung

Horst-Werner Barufe

Position: Rechtsabteilung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-130
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: info@kaesebarufe.de

Verkauf

Nicole Fritscher

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-132
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: n.fritscher@kaesebarufe.de

Tillmann Keens

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 136
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: verkauf@kaesebarufe.de

Cathlen Bendels

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430–133
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: verkauf@kaesebarufe.de

Dirk Grundmann

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 151/51148821
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: d.grundmann@kaesebarufe.de

Gregor Barufe

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430–131
Fax: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: g.barufe@kaesebarufe.de

Lager / Material

Sascha Bagliesi

Position: Assistent Lagerleitung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-125
Fax.: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: s.bagliesi@kaesebarufe.de

Versand

Anna Hanusek

Position: Versand
Telefon: +49 2103/9430-135
Fax.: +49 2103/31060
E-Mail: versand@kaesebarufe.de