+49 (0) 2103 / 9430 - 0 info@kaesebarufe.de

Assistenz

Yvonne Kühn

Position: Assistentin GF
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 121
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: dispo@kaesebarufe.de

Buchhaltung

Sina Hübener

Position: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2103/94 30 – 122
Fax: +49 2103/94 30 – 146
E-Mail: s.huebener@kaesebarufe.de

Nathalie Kovacevic

Position: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 128
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: n.kovacevic@kaesebarufe.de

Disposition

Frank Götte

Position: Disposition
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 126
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: f.goette@kaesebarufe.de

EDV

Jan Lindemann

Position: EDV / ppa
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 139
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: j.lindemann@kaesebarufe.de

Norbert Korupp

Position: EDV
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 124
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: n.korupp@kaesebarufe.de

Einkauf

Philipp Barufe

Position: Einkauf / Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 120
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: ph.barufe@kaesebarufe.de

Lieferschein / Fakturierung

Christina Kittscha

Position: Lieferschein/Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 127
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: c.kittscha@kaesebarufe.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Dagmar Sporn

Position: QS
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 129
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: d.sporn@kaesebarufe.de

Verkauf

Nicole Fritscher

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 132
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: n.fritscher@kaesebarufe.de

Tillmann Keens

Position: Verkauf / ppa
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 136
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: t.keens@kaesebarufe.de

Cathlen Bendels

Position: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 133
Fax: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: c.bendels@kaesebarufe.de

Lager / Material

Mathias Keens

Position: Lagerleitung
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 137
Fax.: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: m.keens@kaesebarufe.de

Versand

Anna Hanusek

Position: Versand
Telefon: +49 2103/9430 – 135
Fax.: +49 2103/9430 – 146
E-Mail: a.hanusek@kaesebarufe.de